His Eminence, Daniel Cardinal DiNardo Archbishop of Galveston-Houston

Cardinal_DiNardo“Teaching true and proper devotion to the Saints is an important element of our Catholic Faith. As models and intercessors, the Saints are our benefactors, aiding us with the example of their lives and by their prayers, something that Fr. Martins has worked hard to instill in every Catholic.”

Read more endorsements

National Catholic Register“Mysteriously Powerful.”

Joan Frawley Desmond
National Catholic Register

Read more endorsements

His Eminence, Raymond Leo Cardinal Burke

Cardinal Burke PortraitFather Carlos Martins, CC, is to be commended for the Treasures of the Church evangelization apostolate. It is my hope that many parishes will have the opportunity to host the exposition of the Treasures of the Church for the spiritual enrichment of their faithful.

 

Read more endorsements

National Catholic Register“Father Martins’ carries the saints’ touch of tenderness to parishes across North America through his Treasures of the Church exposition. The relics are a tangible source of solace to the faithful.”

Celeste Behe
National Catholic Register

Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:

Tuesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm
St. Lawrence Church
44633 Utica Rd
Utica, Michigan 48317
(586) 731-5347

Wednesday, September 28 at 6:30 pm
St. William Church
531 Common St
Walled Lake, Michigan  48390
(248) 624-1421

***************

Sunday, October 30 at 3:00 pm
St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church
7801 Bay Branch Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(281) 419-8700

Monday, October 31 at 6:30 pm
St. Edward Church
2601 Spring-Stuebner Rd
Spring, Texas 77389
(281) 353-9774

Wednesday, November 2 at 6:30 pm
Catholic Charismatic Center
1949 Cullen Blvd.
Houston, Texas  77023
(713) 236-9977

Thursday, November 3 at 6:30 PM
Saint Maximilian Kolbe Catholic Church
10135 West Road
Houston, Texas 77064
(281) 955-7324

Friday, November 4 at 6:30 PM
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
6646 Addicks Satsuma Dr.
Houston, Texas 77084
(281) 463-7878

Sunday, November 6 at 6:30 PM
St. Theresa’s Catholic Church
705 St. Theresa Blvd.
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
(281) 494-1156

Monday, November 7 at 6:30 PM
St. Bartholomew Church
5356 11th Street
Katy, Texas 77493
(281) 391-4758

Thursday, November 10 at 6:30 PM
Epiphany of the Lord Catholic Church
1530 Norwalk Dr
Katy, Texas 77450
(281) 578-0707

Friday, November 11 at 6:30 PM
Christ the Good Shepherd Catholic Community
18511 Klein Church Road
Spring, Texas 77379
(281) 376-6831

Saturday, November 12 at 10:00 AM
St. James the Apostle Parish
22800 Aldine Westfield Rd.
Spring, Texas 77373
(281) 353-5053

Sunday, November 13 at 1:30 PM
St. Jerome Church
9820 Chapel Road
Waco, Texas 76712
(254) 666-7722

Monday, November 14 at 6:30 PM
St. Louis Church
2001 North 25th Street
Waco, Texas 76708
(254) 754-1221

Tuesday, November 15 at 6:30 PM
St. Helen Catholic Church
2700 E University Avenue
Georgetown, Texas  78626
(512) 863-3041

Wednesday, November 16 at 6:30 PM
Santa Cruz Church
1100 Main Street
Buda, Texas 78610
(512) 312-2520

Saturday, November 19 at 1:00 PM
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
20523 Huebner Road
San Antonio, TX 78258
(210) 497-4200

Sunday, November 20 at 4:00 pm
St. Brigid Catholic Church
6907 Kitchener St
San Antonio, Texas 78240
(210) 696-0896

Monday, November 21 at 6:30 PM
Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church
13715 Riggs Road
Helotes, Texas 78023
(210) 695-8791

Monday, November 28 at 6:30 PM
St. Francis de Paula Catholic Church
401 S Victoria St
San Diego, Texas 78384
(361) 279-3596

Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?
Click here for the exposition request webform.