Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:

  

Friday December 5 at 7:00 pm
Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Church
902 E. 9th Street
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42240
(270) 885-8522

Saturday December 6 at 6:15 pm
St. Christopher Church
1225 South Wilson Road
Radcliff, Kentucky   40160
(270) 351-3706

Sunday December 7 at 11:30 am
Guardian Angels Church
6000 Preston Hwy
Louisville, Kentucky 40219
(502) 968-5421

Monday December 8 at 8:00 pm
St. Martin of Tours Church
639 South Shelby Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
(502) 582-2827

Tuesday December 9 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church
1752 Scheller Lane
New Albany, Indiana 47150
(812) 944-1184

Thursday December 11 at 2:00 pm and at 6:00 pm
St. Teresa Catholic Church
1827 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, Ohio 45503
937-342-8861

Friday December 12 at 7:00 pm
St. Therese Church
11 Temple Place
Southgate, Kentucky 41071
(859) 441-1654

Sunday December 14 at 5:30 pm
Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament Church
2121 N. 3rd Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   17110
(717) 233-1014

Monday December 15 at 7:00 pm
St. Patrick Church

711 Rickett Road
Brighton, Michigan 48116
(810) 229-9863

Tuesday December 16 at 7:00 pm
Saints Cyril and Methodius Church
41233 Ryan Rd
Sterling Heights, Michigan   48314
(586) 726-6911

Wednesday December 17 at 7:00 pm
National Shrine of the Little Flower 
2100 W 12 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, Michigan   48073
(248) 541-4122

Treasures of the Church

USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
1949 Cullen Blvd
Houston, Texas 77023

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2