Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:

 

Sunday October 19 at 1:00 pm 
St. Joseph Church
1029 Kundek Street
Jasper, Indiana   47546
(812) 482-1805

Tuesday October 21 at 6:00 pm
St. Casimir Church
4340 Johnson Ave
Hammond, Indiana   46327
(219) 931-2589

Wednesday October 22 at 7:00 pm
St. Mary's Church
244 Waterman St.
Sycamore, Illinois   60178
(815) 895-3275

Thursday October 23 at 12:45 pm and at 7:00 pm

Christ the Teacher University Parish
512 Normal Road
DeKalb, Illinois   60115
(815) 787-7770

Friday October 24 at 7:00 pm
St. Patrick Church
710 W Marion St
Joliet, Illinois   60436
(815) 727-4746

Saturday October 25 at 6:15 pm (following the 5:00 pm evening Mass)
St. Charles Borromeo Church
288 E. Jefferson Ave.
Hampshire, Illinois   60140
(847) 683-2391

Sunday October 26 at 6:45 pm
St. Thomas the Apostle Catholic Church
451 W. Terra Cotta Ave.
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
(815) 455-5400

Monday October 27 at 7:00 pm

Holy Angels Church
180 S. Russell Ave.
Aurora, Illinois   60506
(630) 897-1194

Tuesday October 28 at 7:00 pm
St. Mary Immaculate Church
15629 S. Rt. 59
Plainfield, Illinois   60544     
(815) 436-2651

Wednesday October 29 at 7:00 pm
St. Mary Immaculate Church
15629 S. Rt. 59
Plainfield, Illinois   60544     
(815) 436-2651

Thursday October 30 at 7:00 pm
St. Rita of Cascia Church
750 W Old Indian Trail
Aurora, Illinois   60506
(630) 892-5918

Friday October 31 at 7:00 pm
St. Mary Church
901 N. Center Ave.
Plano, Illinois   60545
(630) 552-3448

Saturday November 1 at 6:15 pm, following the 5:00 pm evening Mass  (PLEASE NOTE NEW TIME)
St. Patrick Parish
406 Walnut Street
Yorkville, Illinois   60560
(630) 553-6671

Sunday November 2 at 1:30 pm
St. Wendelin Church
323 N. Wood St.
Fostoria, Ohio   44830
(419) 435-6692

Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

Treasures of the Church

USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
1949 Cullen Blvd
Houston, Texas 77023

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2