Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:

Tuesday April 7 at 7:00 pm
St. Monica Church
1700 Buford Highway
Duluth, Georgia 30097
(678) 584-9947

Thursday April 9 at 7:00 pm

Holy Spirit Catholic Church
4465 Northside Drive
Atlanta, Georgia 30327
(404) 252-4513)

Friday April 10 at 7:00 pm
St. Teresa of Avila Church
4921 Columbia R
oad
Grovetown, Georgia   30813
(706) 863-4956

Saturday April 11 at 7:15 pm (following the 6:00 pm Mass)
St. Gregory the Great Church
333 Fording Island Road  
Bluffton, South Carolina   29909  
(843) 815-3100

Sunday April 12 at 6:00 pm

Holy Trinity Church
101 Walt Banks Road
Peachtree City, Georgia
(770) 487-7672

Monday April 13 at 7:00 pm
St. Jude the Apostle Church
7171 Glenridge Drive
Atlanta, Georgia   30328
(770) 394-3896

Wednesday April 15 at 7:00 pm

St. Thomas Aquinas Church
316 Brown Street
Thomas, West Virginia 26292
(304) 463-4488

Thursday April 16 at 7:00 pm

St. Brendan Church
RR 4, Box 515
Elkins, West Virginia 26241
304-636-0546

Friday April 17 at 7:15 pm
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church
707 3rd Street
Stonewood, West Virginia   26301
(304) 623-2334

Saturday April 18 at 6:15 pm
(following the 5:00 pm Mass)
St. John University Parish
1481 University Avenue   
Morgantown, West Virginia   26505
(304) 296-8231

Sunday April 19 at 7:00 pm (Note: this is a time change from 6:00 pm)
St. Joseph the Worker Church
229 California Avenue
Weirton, West Virginia 26062
(304) 723-2054

Monday April 20 at 7:00 pm

St. Michael Church
1225 National Road
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
(304) 242-1560

Tuesday April 21 at 7:00 pm

St. John the Evangelist Church
3745 Tallman Avenue
Bellaire, Ohio 43906
(740) 676-0051

Treasures of the Church

USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
1949 Cullen Blvd
Houston, Texas 77023

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2