Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:

 

Friday October 14 at 7:00 pm
Good Shepherd Parish
62 E Main St.
Chilton, Wisconsin 53014
(920) 849-9363

Saturday October 15 at 1:30 pm
St. Pius X Church
500 West Marquette St.
Appleton, Wisconsin   54911
(920) 733-0575

Sunday October 16 at 3:00 pm
Sts. Peter and Paul Church
720 N. Baird St.
Green Bay Wisconsin   54302
(920) 435-7548


Monday October 17 at 12:30 pm and at 6:30 pm
National Shrine of Our Lady of Good Help
4047 Chapel Drive
New Franken, Wisconsin   54229
(920) 866-2571

Tuesday October 18 at 7:00 pm
St. Patrick Church
1500 Vine Street

Hudson, Wisconsin   54016
(715) 381-5120

Wednesday October 19 at 7:00 pm
St. Francis Xavier Church
1708 E 10th Street
Merrill, Wisconsin   54452
(715) 536-2803

Thursday October 20 at 7:00 pm
St. Cecilia Church

603 Oak Street
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin 53965
(608) 254-8381

Friday October 21 at 6:00 pm
St. Michael the Archangel Parish
(Held at St. Ignatius Church)
138 S 6th St
Mount Horeb, Wisconsin   53572
(608) 437-5348

Saturday October 22 at 1:00 pm
The Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe
5250 Justin Rd
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 782-5440

Sunday October 23 at 2:00 pm
Sts. Peter and Paul Church
150 2nd St. N.

Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin 54494
(715) 423-4780

Monday October 24 (time and location to be announced)

Tuesday October 25 (time and location to be announced)

 

 

 

Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church

USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
1949 Cullen Blvd
Houston, Texas 77023

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2

×

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.