Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:



Tuesday November 28 at 6:30 pm
St. Peter the Fisherman Church
249 Dyer St
Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653
(870) 425-2832

Wednesday November 29 at 6:30 pm  (Please note that this is a time change.  The original time was 7:00 pm)
St. Stephen Church
1300 NE J St.
Bentonville, Arkansas 72712
(479) 273-1240

Thursday November 30 at 7:00 pm
St. Joseph Church
154 E. Henri de Tonti Blvd.
Tontitown, Arkansas 72770
(479) 361-2612

Friday December 1 at 6:30 pm
St. Mary Church
1998 Hiway 412 E.
Siloam Springs, Arkansas 72761
(479) 524-8526

Saturday December 2 at 6:15 pm
Our Lady of Fatima Church
900 W Cross St.
Benton, Arkansas 72015
(501) 315-5186

Sunday December 3 at 3:30 pm
St. Mary of the Springs
100 Central Ave.
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901
501-623-3233

Monday December 4 at 7:00 pm
St. Barbara Church
503 W De Queen Ave.
De Queen, Arkansas
(870) 642-2266

Tuesday December 5 at 7:00 pm
St. Edward Church
410 Beech St
Texarkana, Arkansas 71854
(870) 772-1115

Wednesday December 6 at 7:00 pm
Holy Redeemer Church
440 W Main St.
El Dorado, AR   71730   
(870) 863-3620

Thursday December 7 at 7:00 pm
St. Richard Church
1242 Lynnwood Dr
Jackson, Mississippi 39206  
(601)366-2335

Saturday December 9 at 6:30 pm
St. Lawrence Church
370 S. Section Street
Fairhope, Alabama 36532
(251) 928-5931

Sunday December 10 at 2:00 pm
St. Anne Church
5200 Saufley Field Road
Pensacola, Florida 32526
(850) 456-5966


Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

commemorate 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada


Staff:


Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason: Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics: Paul Ousey

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.