Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:





Sunday January 6 at 7:15 pm
St. Patrick Church
555 E. Del Mar Blvd.
Laredo, Texas 78041
(956)722-6215

Tuesday January 8 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of the Atonement Church
15415 Red Robin Rd
San Antonio, Texas   78255
(210) 695-2944

Sunday January 13 at 3:15 pm
Mary Immaculate Catholic Church
2800 Valwood Pkwy
Farmers Branch, Texas  75234   
(972) 243-7104

Monday January 14 at 7:00 pm
St. Peter the Apostle Church
1201 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, Texas  76108   
(817) 246-3622

Thursday January 17 at 7:00 pm
Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
1695 Central Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee  38104
(901) 725-2700

Friday January 18 at 6:00 pm

St. Michael Church
1025 East Pointer Trail
Van Buren,Arkansas   72956
(479) 471-1211

Saturday January 19 at 1:00 pm
Immaculate Conception Church
22 North 13th Street
Fort Smith, Arkansas   72901
(479) 783-7963

Monday January 21 at 6:00 pm
St. John Church
1900 West Main Street
Russellville, Arkansas   72801   
(479) 967-3699

Tuesday January 22 at 6:00 pm
St. Joseph Church
1115 College Avenue
Conway, Arkansas   72032
(501) 327-6568

Wednesday January 23 at 7:00 pm
Blessed John Newman University Parish
2800 East Johnson Ave
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401
(870) 932-2529

Thursday January 24 at 6:00 pm
St. Agnes Church
203 Eighth St. 
Mena, Arkansas   71953   
(479) 394-1017

Friday January 25 at 6:30 pm
Immaculate Conception Church
502 North Bagwell Street   
Poteau, Oklahoma
(918) 647-3475

Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada

Staff:

Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason:
       Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics and Tour Operations:
       Mr. Paul Ousey

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.