Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:




Saturday September 22 at 6:00 pm
St. Joseph Church
828 Buford Road North
Chesterfield, Virginia 23235
(804) 320-4932

Sunday September 23 at 12:15 pm
Cathedral of the Sacred Heart
800 S. Cathedral Place
Richmond, Virginia 23220
(804) 359-5651

Monday September 24 at 7:00 pm
St. Peter the Apostle Church
25236 Coastal Blvd.
Onley, Virginia 23418
(757) 787-4592

Tuesday September 25 at 7:00 pm
St. John the Apostle Church
1968 Sandbridge Road
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456
(757) 426-2180

Wednesday September 26 at 7:00 pm
St. Benedict Church
521 McCosh Drive
Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
(757) 543-0561

Thursday September 27 at 7:00 pm
Sacred Heart Church
538 Central Blvd.
Danville, Virginia 24541
(434) 792-9456

Friday September 28 at 7:00 pm
St. Andrew Church
631 N Jefferson Street
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
(540) 344-9814

Saturday September 29 at 1:30 PM
St. Anne Church
350 Euclid Avenue
Bristol, Virginia 24201
(276) 669-8200

Sunday September 30 at 1:00 PM
Holy Trinity Church
475 N. Hwy 92
Jefferson City, Tennessee   37760   
(865) 471-0347

Monday October 1 at 7:00 PM
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Church
3710 Augusta Road
Greenville, South Carolina   29605
(864) 422-1648

Wednesday October 3 at 7:00 PM CANCELLED DUE TO BUILDING DAMAGE FROM HURRICANE FLORENCE
St. Mark Church
1011 Eastwood Rd
Wilmington, North Carolina   28403
(910) 392-0720

Friday October 5 at 7:00 PM
St. Andrew Apostle Church
11600 Kemp Mill Road
Silver Spring, Maryland   20902
(301) 649-3700

Monday October 8 at 6:00 PM
Saint John the Baptist Ukrainian Catholic Church
606 Maple Ave
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
(814) 535-2634


Friday October 19 at 7:00 PM
Incarnation Church
5757 W. 127th St.
Palos Heights, Illinois  60462
(708) 597-3180

Sunday October 21 at 6:00 pm
Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
620 Fifth St
Aurora, Illinois   60505
(630) 851-1100

Monday October 22 at 7:00 pm
St. Peter Church
925 Sard Ave.
Aurora, Illinois   60506
(630) 896-6816

Tuesday October 23 at 7:00 PM
St. John the Baptist Church
320 S. Depot St.
Somonauk, Illinois   60552
(815) 498-2010

Wednesday October 24 at 6:00 pm
St. Patrick Church
236 Kelley Drive
Rochelle, Illinois   61068
(815) 562-2370

Thursday October 25 at 7:00 pm
Newman Catholic Student Center
512 Normal Road
DeKalb, Illinois 60115
(815) 519-4512


Friday October 26 at 6:00 pm
St. Mary Oratory
517 Elm Street
Rockford, Illinois   61102
(815) 965-5971

Saturday October 27 at 7:00 pm
St. Peter Church
620 Blackhawk Blvd
South Beloit, Illinois   61080   
(815) 525-3400

Sunday October 28 at 6:00 pm
St. Joseph Church
10519 N. Main Street
Richmond, Illinois   60071   
(815) 678-7421

Monday October 29 at 7:00 pm
St. Peter Church
2118 Main Street
Spring Grove, Illinois  60081
(815) 675-2288

Tuesday October 30 at 6:30 pm
SS. Peter and Paul Church
410 North First Street
Cary, Illinois  60013
(847) 516-2636

Wednesday October 31 at 7:00 pm
St. Thomas More Church
215 Thomas More Dr.
Elgin,Illinois  60123
(847) 888-1682

Thursday November 1 at 7:00 pm
St. John Neumann Church
2900 E. Main Street
St. Charles, Illinois  60174
(630) 377-2797


Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada

Staff:

Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason:
       Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics and Tour Operations:
       Mr. Paul Ousey

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.