Upcoming Expositions

RThe date and location of the next expositions are as follows:





Sunday November 18 at 7:30 pm
St. Elizabeth University Parish   
Texas Tech Catholic Student Center
2305 Main Street    
Lubbock, TX    (806) 762-5225

Monday November 19 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church   
1401 Garden Lane
Midland, Texas    79701
(432) 682-2581

Tuesday November 20 at 7:00 pm
Immaculate Conception Church
118 N Campbell St.
El Paso, Texas   79901
(915) 533-3427

Tuesday November 27 at 6:00 pm
St. Thomas the Apostle Church
2312 E Campbell Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
(602) 954-9089

Wednesday November 28 at 7:00 pm
Cathedral of Saints Simon and Jude
6351 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, Arizona   85017
(602) 242-1300

Thursday November 29 at 7:00 pm
St. Thomas Aquinas Church
13720 W. Thomas Rd
Avondale, Arizona   85392
(623) 935-2151

Friday November 30 at 7:00 pm
St. Timothy Church
1730 W Guadalupe Rd
Mesa, Arizona 85202
(480) 775-5200

Saturday December 1 at 6:15 pm
St. Paul Church
330 W Coral Gables Dr
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
(602) 942-2608

Sunday December 2 at 3:00 pm (location to be announced)

Monday December 3 at 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Joy Church
36811 N Pima Rd
Carefree Arizona   85377
(480) 488-2229

Tuesday December 4 at 7:00 pm 
St. Anne Church
440 East Elliot Road
Gilbert, Arizona   85234
(480) 507-4400

Wednesday December 5 at 7:00 pm
St. Bernadette Church
16245 N 60th St
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
(480) 905-0221

Thursday December 6 at 7:00 pm
St. Andrew Church
3450 W. Ray Road
Chandler, Arizona 85226
(480) 899-1990

Sunday December 9 at 6:30 pm
St. Gall Church
1343 Centerville Lane
Gardnerville, Nevada    89410
(775) 782-2852

Monday December 10 at 6:30 pm (following the 6:00 pm Mass)
St. Bruno Church
555 West San Bruno Avenue
San Bruno, California  94066
(650) 588-2121

Wednesday December 12 at 6:30 pm
St. Bernadette Church
2544 Plymouth Rd.
Stockton, California  95204
(209) 465-3081

Thursday December 13 at 6:30 pm
St. Francis of Assisi Church  
1425 Bay Road
East Palo Alto, California 94303
(650) 322-2152

Friday December 14 at 7:00 pm
Church of the Epiphany
827 Vienna Street
San Francisco, California  94112
(415) 333-7630


Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
17320 Rosemont Ave
Detroit, MI   48219
USA

Canada:

Fr. Carlos Martins, CC
Treasures of the Church
685 Finch Ave West
Toronto, Ontario    M2R 1P2
Canada

Staff:

Chief Legal Council and Holy See Liason:
       Dr. Domenico Musso, KHS

Chief of Logistics and Tour Operations:
       Mr. Paul Ousey

NEW!

Visit the RESOURCES section containing newly released teachings on relics.