Upcoming Expositions

The date and location of the next expositions are as follows:


Thursday June 24 at 7:00 pm
Fort Carson Military Base
Soldiers Memorial Chapel
6333 Martinez Street
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80902
(719) 526 5229

Saturday July 3 at 10:00 am
St. Francis of Assisi Church
2746 Fifth Street
Castle Rock, Colorado. 80104
(303) 688-3025

Monday July 5 at 6:30 pm
St. Paul Catholic Church
1632 Colorado Blvd
Idaho Springs, Colorado 80452
(303) 567-4662

Tuesday July 6 at 6:30 pm
Corpus Christi Church
2318 North Cascade Avenue
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907
(719) 633-1457

Wednesday July 7 at 7:00 pm
Divine Redeemer Catholic Church
926 Farragut Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado  80909
(719) 633-5559

Thursday July 8 at 7:00 pm
St. John the Evangelist Church
1730 West 12th Street
Loveland, Colorado 80537
(970) 635-5800

Friday July 9 at 6:30 pm
Nativity of Our Lord Church
900 W Midway Blvd
Broomfield, Colorado 80020
(303) 469-5171

Saturday July 10 at 10:00 am
St. Mark Church
9905 Foothills Canyon Blvd
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
(720) 348-9700

Sunday July 11 at 3:00 pm
Holy Name Church
3290 West Milan Ave
Englewood, Colorado 80110
(303) 781-6093

Monday July 12 at 6:30 pm
Ave Maria Church
9056 E Parker Rd
Parker, Colorado 80138
(303) 841-3750

Tuesday July 13 at 6:30 pm
St. Thomas More Church
8035 S Quebec St
Englewood, Colorado 80112
(303) 770-1155

Wednesday July 14 at 6:30 pm
St. John XXIII Church
1220 University Ave
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
(970) 484-3356

Thursday July 15 at 6:30 pm
St. Gabriel the Archangel Church
8755 Scarborough Dr
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920
(719) 528-8407

Friday July 16 at 6:30 pm
St. Joseph Church
300 W. Mountain Ave
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
(970) 482-4148

Saturday July 17 at 5:00 pm
Holy Ghost Church
1900 California St.
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 292-1556

Sunday July 18 at 2:00 pm
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
5450 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
(970) 226-1303

Monday July 19 at 6:30 pm
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church
1318 Mapleton Ave
Boulder, Colorado 80304
(303) 442-6158

Tuesday July 20 at 6:30 pm
St. John the Baptist Church
323 Collyer Street
Longmont, Colorado 80501
(303) 776-0737

Wednesday July 21 at 6:30 pm
Risen Christ Catholic Church
3060 S Monaco Pkwy
Denver, Colorado 80224
(303) 758-8826

Thursday July 22 at 6:30 pm
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
5612 South Hickory Street
Littleton, Colorado 80120
(303) 703-8538

Friday July 23 at 6:30 pm
Christ the King Church
830 Elm Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
(303) 388-1643

Saturday July 24 at 10:00 am
Sts. Peter and Paul Church
3900 Pierce Street
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033
(303) 424-3706

Sunday July 25 at 1:00 pm
St. Gregory the Great Church
1310 Carolina Street
Marysville, Kansas 66508
(785) 562-3302

Monday July 26 at 6:30 pm
St. John Francis Regis Church
8941 James A Reed Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64138
(816) 761-1608

Tuesday July 27 at 6:30 pm
St. Michael the Archangel Church
14251 Nall Avenue
Leawood, Kansas 66223
(913) 402-3900

Wednesday July 28 at 6:30 pm
Mother Teresa of Calcutta Church
2014 N.W. 46th Street
Topeka, Kansas 66618
(785) 286-2188

Thursday July 29 at 6:30 pm
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church
201 NE Chandler
Topeka, Kansas 66616
(785) 232-5088

Friday July 30 at 6:30 pm
Holy Angels Church
15438 Leavenworth Road
Basehor, Kansas 66007
(913) 724-1665

Tuesday August 3 at 6:30 pm
Mater Dei Catholic Church
1212 Morningside Ave
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
(712) 276-4821

Wednesday August 4 at 6:30 pm
St. Patrick's Church
120 Fifth St NW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52405
(319) 362-7966

Thursday August 5 at 6:30 PM
St. Mary of Pine Bluff Church
3673 County Road P
Cross Plains, Wisconson 53528
(608) 798-2111


Why not ask your pastor to host an exposition at your parish?  Click here for the exposition request webform.

 

 

 

Treasures of the Church


USA:  

Fr. Carlos Martins
Treasures of the Church
17330 Quincy Street
Detroit, Michigan   48221
USA